High School Athlete of the Week

 

 

 

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Luke Dubbels
Sport -Football
High School – Randolph

Class – Senior

 

 

 

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Kate Hanson
Sport - Tennis
High School –  Cambridge-Isanti

Class – Junior

 

 

 

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Theresa Mueller
Sport - Cross Country
High School – Trinity School at River Ridge

Class – Senior

 

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Lexi Scott
Sport - Volleyball
High School – Central Minnesota Christian

Class – Senior

 

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Chazz Johnson
Sport - Football
High School – Holy Catholic Family, Victoria

Class – Senior

 

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2014

Brandyn Tulloch
Sport - Football
High School – Park High School

Class – Senior

 

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Kyley Foster
Sport - Soccer
High School – Detroit Lakes High School

Class – Senior

 

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Hank Hopkins
Sport - Football
High School – Holy Family

Class – Senior

 

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Megan and Bethany Hasz
Sport - Cross Country
High School – Alexandria
Class – Juniors

 

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Abby Louwagie
Sport - Volleyball
High School – Marshall
Class – Junior

 

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Landon Jacobson
Sport - Football
High School – Grand Meadow
Class – Senior

 

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Nathan Brinker
Sport - Football
High School – Holdingford
Class – Senior

 

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Chantal Nack
Sport - Swimming
High School – Mankato West
Class – Senior

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Josh Passolt
Sport - Boys Hockey
High School – Maple Grove
Class – Senior

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Gary Trent Jr.
Sport - Boys Basketball
High School – Apple Valley
Class – Sophomore

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Brindley Theisen
Sport - Boys Basketball
High School – St. Cloud Cathedral

Class – Senior

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Jackson Striggow
Sport - Wrestling
High School – Orono

Class – Senior

 

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Jill Morton
Sport -  Girls BasketBall
High School – Edina

Class – Senior

 

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Jake Allar
Sport - Wrestling
High School – St. Michael-Albertville

Class – Sophomore

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Nik Borchert
Sport - Wrestling
High School – Isle

Class – Senior

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

J.T. Gibson
Sport - Basketball
High School – Champlin

Class – Senior

 

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Johanna Bungum
Sport - Basketball
High School – Hayfield

Class – Senior

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Bailey DuPay
Sport - Gymnastics
High School – Northfield

Class – Senior

Thursday, Mar. 5, 2015

Cameron Sykora
Sport - Wrestling
High School – Wheaton/Border West

Class – Senior

Thursday, Mar. 12, 2015

Dixon Bowen
Sport - Hockey
High School – East Grand Forks

Class – Senior

Thursday, Mar. 19, 2015

Charlie Krambeer
Sport - Basketball
High School – Rushford-Peterson

Class – Senior

Thursday, Mar. 26, 2015

Taylor Reiss
Sport - Basketball
High School – Minneota

Class – Senior

Thursday, Apr. 2, 2015

Sacar Anim
Sport - Basketball
High School – DeLaSalle

Class – Senior

Thursday, Apr. 9, 2015

Taylor Fourre
Sport - Baseball
High School – Albany
Class – Junior

Thursday, Apr. 16, 2015

Sammy Wagner
Sport - Softball
High School – Blake
Class – Senior