High School Athlete of the Week

 

 

 

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Mason Carstens
Sport -Football
High School – Rochester Lourdes

Class – Senior

 

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

J.D. Spielman
Sport -Football
High School – Eden Prairie

Class – Senior

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Ricky Floyd
Sport -Football
High School – Benilde-St. Margaret's

Class – Junior

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Grace Ping
Sport - Cross Country
High School – Winona Cotter

Class – 7th Grade

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Kyle Birr
Sport - Football
High School – Albany

Class – Senior

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

Prince Kruah
Sport - Football
High School – Osseo

Class – Senior

Friday, Oct. 23, 2015

Jaxson Turner
Sport - Football
High School –Esko

Class – Senior

Friday, Oct. 30, 2015

Wade Sullivan
Sport - Football
High School –Lakeville North

Class – Junior

Friday, Nov 5, 2015

Tyler Johnson
Sport - Football
High School – Minneapolis North

Class – Senior

Friday, Nov 13, 2015

Bethany & Megan Hasz
Sport - Cross Country
High School – Alexandria

Class – Seniors

Friday, Nov 20, 2015

Prince Kruah
Sport - Football
High School – Osseo

Class – Senior

Friday, Nov 27, 2015

Lindsey Horejsi
Sport - Swimming
High School – Albert Lea

Class – Senior

 

Friday, Dec 4, 2015

Phillip Worzie
Sport - Adapted Soccer
High School – Park Center

Class – Freshman

Friday, Dec 11, 2015

Amir Coffey
Sport - Basketball
High School – Hopkins

Class – Senior

 

Friday, Dec 18, 2015

Sydney Tracy
Sport - Basketball
High School – St. Michael- Albertville

Class – Senior

 

Friday, Jan 8, 2016

Michael Hurt
Sport - Basketball
High School – Rochester John Marshall

Class – Senior