High School Team of the Week

Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2017

Sport - Basketball
High School – Wayzata

 

 

Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2017

Sport - Hockey
High School – Hermantown

 

 

 

Tuesday, Mar. 7, 2017

Sport - Swimming
High School – Minnetonka  
 

 

 

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Sport - Gymnastics
High School – Detroit Lakes 
 

 

 

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

Sport - Hockey
High School – Roseau

 

 

 

Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017

Sport - Hockey
High School – Hermantown 

 

 

 

Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017

Sport - Hockey
High School – Eden Prairie

 

 

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017

Sport - Basketball
High School – Cretin-Derham Hall

 

 

 

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017

Sport - Wrestling
High School – Pierz

 

 

 

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017

Sport - Basketball
High School – Minneapolis North